Managers

Elena Gureeva Elena Gureeva
Project Head, Project Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-39-43
E-mail: gureeva@expocentr.ru
Irina Bedash Irina Bedash
Senior Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-17
E-mail: bedash@expocentr.ru
Denisova Daria
Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-26-72
E-mail: denisova@expocentr.ru
Makarov Mikhail Makarov Mikhail
Marketing and promotion manager
E-mail: makarovml@expocentr.ru
Artamonova Anastasia Artamonova Anastasia
Brand manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-38-63
E-mail: artamonova@expocentr.ru
Nadezda Maksakova Nadezda Maksakova
Business program manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-26-91
E-mail: maksakova@expocentr.ru

Official joint Germany stand organizer

Dietmar Terviel
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 211/4560-7734
Fax: +49 (0) 211/4560-7740
tervield@messe-duesseldorf.de

Messe Düsseldorf GmbH
Stockumer Kirchstr. 61
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany
www.messe-duesseldorf.de
www.messe-duesseldorf.com